The staff of the Denton Freedom House are the lifeblood of the ministry. They serve the mission of the organization, often at great personal sacrifice, with heartfelt devotion, love, and compassion. While the staff is increasingly composed of people that have come from outside the organization, the great majority are a direct product of the ministry itself.

Karen Adams

Co-Founder, Accounting staff

Chad Eskew

Growth and Development Division Director

Heath Iglehart

Program Division Director

Staci Schmidt

Facilities Division Director

Rachel Eskew

Events Coordinator

Dustin Sharpe

General Manager of Zera Coffee

Jeff Gillette

Kitchen Manager

Diana Simms

Accounting Associate

Christi Hardison

Accounting Associate

Katrina Gaskill

IT Director & Phase 3 Director

Scott Henderson

Phase 1 Director & Admissions

Michelle Desmond

Administrative Assistant

Alan Vincent

Zera Events Coordinator

Nancy Wright

Women’s Home Director

Kaelyne (Wright) Reed

Women’s Phase 1 Director

Glenn Johnson


Chase Reed

Marion Home Assistant Director

Frank Viscariello

Program Div Staff

Mike Duke

Transportation Manager

David Spada

Phase 2 Director


Jared Cavlovic

Zera Assistant Manager

Jason Young

Growth & Development Assistant


Allen Sinquefield

General Intern

Joel Montemayor

Program Div Intern

Gloria Lassiter

Food Pantry Manager

Lynn Likes



Keep Up With DFH

Subscribe to our Newsletter today.