DENTON FREEDOM HOUSEOUR TEAM


The staff of the Denton Freedom House are the lifeblood of the ministry. They serve the mission of the organization, often at great personal sacrifice, with heartfelt devotion, love, and compassion. While the staff is increasingly composed of people that have come from outside the organization, the great majority are a direct product of the ministry itself.

Heath Iglehart

staff support

Admissions Division Director

heath@dentonfreedomhouse.org

Chad Eskew

Growth and Development Division Director

chad@dentonfreedomhouse.org

Mike Duke

Phase I Division Director

mduke@dentonfreedomhouse.org

David Lesley

Volunteer Coordinator

david@dentonfreedomhouse.org

Dustin Sharpe

General Manager of Zera Coffee  dustin@dentonfreedomhouse.org

Katrina Gaskill

Diana Simms

Accounting Associate

Christi Hardison

Accounting Associate

christi@dentonfreedomhouse.org

Michelle Desmond

Chris West

Assistant Manager of Zera Coffee

cwest@dentonfreedomhouse.org

John Blackburn

Shift Manager of Zera Coffee Company

johne@dentonfreedomhouse.org

Mike DeFilippo

Administrative Support – Intern

Adrian Villegas

Scott Henderson

Admissions – Intern

 scott@dentonfreedomhouse.org

Devin Cutler

Kitchen Manager – Intern

devin@dentonfreedomhouse.org

Dave King

Facilities – Intern

dking@dentonfreedomhouse.org

Tyler Eaton

Keep Up With DFH

Subscribe to our Newsletter today.